Label: ORI/Onyx
Inventory #: YL04735
Artist: Coleman Hawkins, Ben Webster, Don Byas
Format: LP
Catalogue #: ONYX 217
Condition: Used Like New

Price: $36.99

Vinyl LP, jacket and sleeve in excellent condition.

Track Listings:
A1. Coleman Hawkins - Riding On 52nd Street
A2. Coleman Hawkins - Memories Of You
A3. Coleman Hawkins - Step On It
A4. Coleman Hawkins - All The Things You Are
A5. Nat Jaffe - Body And Soul
A6. Nat Jaffe - Liza
A7. Nat Jaffe - I Can't Get Started
B1. Ben Webster - I Surrender, Dear
B2. Ben Webster - Perdido
B3. Ben Webster - 1-2-3 Blues
B4. Ben Webster - I Found A New Baby
B5. Don Byas - You Go To My Head
B6. Don Byas - Don't You Know I Care
B7. Don Byas - At Home With The Blues
B8. Don Byas - Gloomy Sunday.

Charlie Shavers, Edmond Hall, Tiny Grimes, Tony Scott, Clyde Hart, Oscar Pettiford, Sid Catlett.