Inventory #: YL04478
Artist: Teddy Wilson
Format: LP
Catalogue #: 14-114
Condition: Used Like New

Price: $39.99

Vinyl LP, jacket and sleeve in excellent condition.

Track Listings:

A1. Introduction
A2. I Know That You Know
A3. Stairway To The Stars
A4. Exactly Like You
A5. The Man I Love
A6. Booly Ja Ja
A7. Back To Back
A8. Body And Soul
B1. Hallelujah
B2. Come Out Wherever You Are
B3. I Used To Love You
B4. It Had To Be You
B5. The Shiek Of Araby
B6. Tiger Rag
B7. Sweet Georgia Brown.



Ben Webster, Doc Cheatham, J.C. Heard, Al Hall, Al Casey. With Carl George, Hal Baker, Jake Wiley, Floyd Brady, Rudy Powell, Pete clark, George Irish, Buster Harding, Thelma Carpenter.