Label: Musidisc
Inventory #: YL04724
Artist: Art Tatum
Format: LP
Catalogue #: 30 JA 5208
Condition: Used Like New

Price: $34.99

Vinyl LP, jacket and sleeve in excellent condition.

Track Listings:
A1. Flying Home
A2. The Man I Love
A3. I Know That You Know
A4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
A5. Dark Eyes
B1. Body And Soul
B2. Boogie
B3. If I Had You
B4. Topsy 4:07
B5. Soft Winds

Tiny Grimes, Slam Stewart.