Label: Tormax Music
Inventory #: YL04587
Artist: Climax Jazz Band, Graeme Bell
Format: LP
Condition: Used Like New

Price: $49.99

Vinyl LP, jacket and sleeve in excellent condition.

Track Listings:
A1. Swanee River
A2. Memphis Blues
A3. Malloney's Boogie
A4. Black and Blue
A5. Tishomingo Blues
B1. I Want a Little Girl
B2. Muskrat Ramble
B3. Grenville Street Blues
B4. China Boy
B5. Yellow Dog Blues

Graeme Bell, Bob Erwig, Bruce Bakewell, Geoff Holmes, Mike Warmsley, Jack Vincken, Al Mayers.