Label: Jazz Heritage
Inventory #: YC13963
Artist: Fats Waller
Format: CD
Catalogue #: 416937Y
Condition: Used Like New

Price: $19.99

CD, jewel case & liner in excellent condition. Jazz Heritage label 416937Y.

Track Listings:
1. Eighteenth Street Strut
2. I'm Coming Virginia
3. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
4. Laughin' Cryin' Blues
5. Midnight Blues
6. Papa, Betta Watch Your Step
7. Tain't Nobody's Blzness If I Do
8. Your Time Now ('Twill Be Mine After A While)
9. Nobody But My Baby (Is Getting My Love)
10. Do It! Mister So And So
11. Clearing House Blues
12. You Can't Do What My Last Man Did
13. Don't Try To Take My Loving Man Away
14. Squeeze Me.

Fats Waller (artist)